Band Performance Schedule

This is the game schedule for the 2012-13 school year. The links will lead you to directions via google maps. All directions will have Westlake High School as the starting point. All performances are MANDATORY!

Friday, August 24 At North Ridgeville
Thursday, August 30 Bay Bonfire (8:00 pm)
Friday, August 31 At Bay Village
Friday, September 7 At Rocky River
Friday, September 14 At Amherst Steele
Saturday, September 15 Avon Lake HS Band Festival
Friday, September 21 At North Olmsted
Friday, September 28 Olmsted Falls (Homecoming)
Friday, October 5 At Avon Lake
Friday, October 12 Midpark
Thursday, October 28 Marching Band Concert (PAC)
Friday, October 19 Berea
Friday, October 26 Brecksville-Broadview Hts. (Senior Night)

All performances begin at 7:00 p.m. this school year. You will always need to report to the band room at an earlier time.

Wednesday night rehearsals will always begin at 6:00 p.m. at the stadium.

There will be a dinner for all students and families before the game on Friday, October 26th in recognition of the seniors.

ALL PERFORMANCES ARE MANDATORY!

  1. No comments yet.

  1. No trackbacks yet.